Login

test - staff directory ( deletable )

 

 
 
President's Office
Prof. Dato' Dr. Ansary Ahmed
President / CEO
president@aeu.edu.my
 
Bala Kumar Thambiah
Deputy Director ( Corporate Strategic Planning )
 
Tel : 03 - 2785 0084    
e-mail : bala.kumar@aeu.edu.my
 
Rahimee Ibrahim
Senior Manager 
( Business Development & Special Project )
Tel : 03 - 2785 0022    
e-mail : rahimee.ibrahim@aeu.edu.my
 
Shukri Jamal
Senior Executive 
( Corporate Strategic Planning )
Tel : 03 - 2785 0087    
e-mail : shukri.jamal@aeu.edu.my
 
Azura Mardiana Ayub
Personal Assistant to President
Tel : 03 - 2785 0002    
e-mail : azura.ayub@aeu.edu.my
 
Radzuan Bin Md. Dalip
Driver to President / CEO
 
 
Deputy President's Office
Prof. Dr. Hairudin Harun
Deputy President
deputypresident@aeu.edu.my
 
Raja Zarida Raja Kamaruddin
Executive Secretary
Tel : 03 - 2785 0008    
e-mail : zarida.kamaruddin@aeu.edu.my
 
Jeniza Jamaludin
Senior Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0015    
e-mail : jeniza.jamaludin@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
International and Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs
Prof. Dr Mak Chai @ Mak Lian Fong
Vice President
Tel : 03 - 2785 0170    
e-mail : mak.chai@aeu.edu.my
 
Chu Shuk Lee, Julie
Manager
Tel : 03 - 2785 0108    
e-mail : julie.chu@aeu.edu.my
 
Norbasheerah Binti Amir Hamzah
Assistant Manager (International)
Tel : 03 - 2785 3002    
e-mail : sheera.amir@aeu.edu.my
 
Mohammad Ridzuan Bin Repin
Assistant Manager
Tel : 03 - 2785 0048    
e-mail : ridzuan.repin@aeu.edu.my
 
Suhaila Sulaiman
Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0013    
e-mail : suhaila.sulaiman@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
School of Education & Cognitive Science
Prof. Dr. John Arul Phillips
Dean
Tel : 03 - 2785 0130    
e-mail : john.arul@aeu.edu.my
 
Prof. Dr. Yusup Hashim
Professor
Tel : 03 - 2785 0133    
e-mail : yusup.hashim@aeu.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Mohamed Fauzi Raja Musa
Associate Professor
Tel : 03 - 2785 0134    
 e-mail : fauzi.musa@aeu.edu.my
 
Hasif Syazwan Rumli
Assistant Manager
Tel : 03 - 2785 0132    
e-mail : hasif.rumli@aeu.edu.my
 
Shahira Diana Suleiman
Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0131    
 e-mail : shahira.suleiman@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
School of Foundation Studies
Sheila Cheng Chuen
Acting Head
Tel : 03 - 2785 0118    
e-mail : sheila.cheng@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
School of Graduate Studies
Prof. Dr. Siow Heng Loke
Dean
Tel : 03 - 2785 0040    
e-mail : hengloke.siow@aeu.edu.my
 
Zaleha Ishak
Manager (Student Management)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0148    
e-mail : zaleha.ishak@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
School of Information & Communication Technology
Prof. Dr. Syed Malek Fakar Duani Syed Mustapha
Dean
Tel : 03 - 2785 0060    
e-mail : syed.malek@aeu.edu.my
 
Rosnah Amal Bt Wan Abdul Razak
Lecturer
Tel : 03 - 2785 0063    
e-mail : rosnah.razak@aeu.edu.my
 
Reduan Bin Samad
Lecturer
Tel : 03 - 2785 0068    
 e-mail : reduan.samad@aeu.edu.my
 
Anis Hasaza
Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0064    
e-mail : anis.hasaza@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
School of Management
Prof Dr. Mohammad Adam Bakar
Dean
Tel : 03 - 2785 0119    
e-mail : adam.bakar@aeu.edu.my
 
Prof. Dato' Dr. Sayed Mushtaq Hussain
Professor
Tel : 03 - 2785 0114    
e-mail : sayed.hussain@aeu.edu.my
 
Prof. Dr. Abdullah @ Alwi Hj. Hassan
Professor
Tel : 03 - 2785 0120    
e-mail : abdullah.hassan@aeu.edu.my
 
Dr Wan Latifah Wan Mohamed
Senior Lecturer
Tel : 03 - 2785 0115    
e-mail : latifah.mohamed@aeu.edu.my
 
Nurziyanti Mohamad Khan
Lecturer
Tel : 03 - 2785 0111    
e-mail : nurziyanti.khan@aeu.edu.my
 
Zarinah Mohd Yusoff
Lecturer
Tel : 03 - 2785 0121    
e-mail : zarinah.yusoff@aeu.edu.my
 
Hazrani Hanafiah
Assistant Manager
Tel : 03 - 2785 0112    
e-mail : hazrani.hanafiah@aeu.edu.my
 
Sandar Hnin
Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0113    
e-mail : sandar.hnin@aeu.edu.my
 
Budiman Hairuddin
Asst. Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0117    
e-mail : budiman.hairuddin@aeu.edu.my
 
Elamathey A/P Sagadavan
Admin Assistant
Tel : 03 - 2785 0117    
e-mail : elamathey.sagadavan@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
School of Professional and Executive Education (SPEED)
Dr. Abdillah Suffian
Director
Tel : 03 - 2785 0081    
e-mail : abdillah.suffian@aeu.edu.my
 
Khatimah Binti Abdul Rashid
Senior Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0085    
 e-mail : khatimah.rashid@aeu.edu.my
 
Aizzul Jazli Bin Azlan
Executive
Tel : 03 - 2587 0086    
e-mail : aizzul.jazli@aeu.edu.my
 
Siti Aisyah Affendi
Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0089    
 e-mail : siti.aisyah@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
Content Development Unit
Roslan Ramli
General Manager
Tel : 03 - 2785 0030    
e-mail : roslan.ramli@aeu.edu.my
 
Mazri Mohamad
Senior Manager (Graphic Design)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0033    
e-mail : mazri.mohamad@aeu.edu.my
 
Rosliza Osman
Manager (Instructional Design)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0031    
 e-mail : rosliza.osman@aeu.edu.my
 
Nor Hafiza Abdul Razak
Asst. Manager (Multimedia Programmer)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0034    
e-mail : hafiza.razak@aeu.edu.my
 
Haryate Johari
Asst. Manager (Instructional Design)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0035    
 e-mail : haryate.johari@aeu.edu.my
 
K. Thirukamaran Kumarasamy
Asst. Manager (Instructional Design)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0032    
e-mail : thiru.kumarasamy@aeu.edu.my
 
Wan Lidiana Wan Abu Bakar
Asst. Manager (Instructional Design)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0039    
e-mail : lidiana.bakar@aeu.edu.my
 
Wan Nor Andree Wan Mokhtar
Audio Specialist
Tel : 03 - 2785 0038    
e-mail : andree.mokhtar@aeu.edu.my
 
Rozlan Bin Daud
Video Specialist
Tel : 03 - 2785 0037    
e-mail : rozlan.daud@aeu.edu.my
 
Zukhairi Zabri
Executive (Graphic Design)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0036    
e-mail : zukhairi.zabri@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
Finance
Mohd Razi Jaafar
Senior Manager
Tel : 03 - 2785 0077    
e-mail : razi.jaafar@aeu.edu.my
 
Norence Porodong @ Kelly
Senior Executive (Finance & Accounts)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0153    
 e-mail : kelly.norence@aeu.edu.my
 
Erni Suriani Abu Osman
Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0078    
e-mail : suriani.osman@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
Human Resources & Administration
Norlina Kamudin
General Manager/ Director
Tel : 03 - 2785 0057    
 e-mail : norlina.kamudin@aeu.edu.my
 
Mohd Johari Ismail
Senior Manager
Tel : 03 - 2785    
e-mail : johari.ismail@aeu.edu.my
 
Mohd Nori Ab Majid
Manager
Tel : 03 - 2785 0058    
e-mail : nori.majid@aeu.edu.my
 
Aida Azura Mohd Aris
Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0056    
e-mail : aida.maris@aeu.edu.my
 
Syed Badrul Syed Adanan
Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0083    
e-mail : syed.badrul@aeu.edu.my
 
Muhammad Arris Darlis
Assistant Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0024    
e-mail : arris.darlis@aeu.edu.my
 
Mohd Shahril Jaafar
Technician
Tel : 03 - 2785 0025    
e-mail : shahril.jaafar@aeu.edu.my
 
Hairul Affendi Bin Mesuan
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 03 - 2785 0025    
e-mail : hairul.affendi@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
Information & Communications Technology Services
Roslan Ramli
Head of Department
Tel : 03 - 2785 0030    
e-mail : roslan.ramli@aeu.edu.my
 
Mohd Shah Omar
Manager
Tel : 03 - 2785 0123    
e-mail : shah.omar@aeu.edu.my
 
Khairol Anuar Pain
Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0125    
e-mail : khairol.anuar@aeu.edu.my
 
Thengimo Pohui
Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0128    
e-mail : thengimo.pohui@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
Learner Services Centre
Rizal Afandy Mokhtar
Manager
Tel : 03 - 2785 00    
 e-mail : rizal.afandy@aeu.edu.my
 
Ileana Othman
Assistant Manager
Tel : 03 - 2785 0147    
e-mail : ileana.sothman@aeu.edu.my
 
Normala Abdul Rahman
Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0086    
e-mail : normala.rahman@aeu.edu.my
 
 
 
 
 
Library
Thami Munisah Mohamed Yusoff
Chief Librarian
Tel : 03 - 2785 0091    
 e-mail : munisah.yusoff@aeu.edu.my
 
Saidatul Nurah Binti Mohamed Salleh
Manager (Digital Library)
 
Mohd Azmirul Khair Mohd Yusuf
Executive (Digital Library)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0092    
 e-mail : mohd.azmirul@aeu.edu.my
 
Oniza Irawati Mohd Zain
Executive (Digital Library)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0093    
e-mail : oniza.zain@aeu.edu.my
 
Rashidah Alimat
Executive (Digital Library)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0094    
e-mail : rashidah.alimat@aeu.edu.my
 
 
Marketing & Communication Team (MCT)
Dr. Abdillah Suffian
Vice President
Tel : 03 - 2785 0081    
 e-mail : abdillah.suffian@aeu.edu.my
 
Datin Azizah Ahmad
Senior Manager (Relationship Management)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0011    
e-mail : azizah.ahmad@aeu.edu.my
 
Sophia Michael Jenang
Manager (Corporate Relations)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0018    
e-mail : sophia.jenang@aeu.edu.my
 
Yazmeen Abd Razak
eMarketing Manager
Tel : 03 - 2785 0082    
e-mail : yazmeen.razak@aeu.edu.my
 
Michael Nathan A/L Eruthayanathan
Assistant Executive (Sales & Marketing)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0182    
e-mail : michael.nathan@aeu.edu.my
 
 
Operations
Nik Hishamuddin Nik Mohd Yusof
Acting Deputy General Manager (Operations)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0000    
e-mail : nik.hishamuddin@aeu.edu.my
 
Eddee Pfordten Mohd Salleh
Manager (Facilities and KL Learning Centre)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0017    
e-mail : eddee.pfordten@aeu.edu.my
 
Noor Juita Binti Sulaiman
Management Trainee
Tel : 03 - 2785 0000    
e-mail : juita.sulaiman@aeu.edu.my
 
Registry
Meilina Puteh
Acting Registrar
Tel : 03 - 2785 0016    
e-mail : meilina.puteh@aeu.edu.my
 
Tien Lie Chan
Assistant Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0019    
e-mail : lie.chan@aeu.edu.my
 
Esmi Marzuki Md Salleh
Manager (Assessment)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0149    
e-mail : esmi.marzuki@aeu.edu.my
 
Swa Lee Lee
Assistant Manager (Admissions & Records)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0028    
e-mail : swa.lee@aeu.edu.my
 
Arumugam A/L Muthusamy
Senior Executive (Assessment)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0152    
e-mail : arumugam.muthusamy@aeu.edu.my
 
Ng Kah Wee
Executive (Marketing & Admissions)
Tel : 03 - 2785 0155    
e-mail : kah.wee@aeu.edu.my
 
Shairul Dahlinawati Mohd Dahlan
Assistant Executive
Tel : 03 - 2785 0000    
e-mail : dahlina.mdahlan@aeu.edu.my